A Conversation With Jenn of Jenius

Sometimes when you start blogging you over-look something you shouldn’t. I’m glad I didn’t overlook Jenn of “Jenius”. I started seeing her comments here and there and decided I would investigate who this person was. In short, I’m glad I did. You will not find a more faceted blogger. She’s like a good carnval, fair or mid-way … there’s something for everyone. Graciously, Jenn agreed to an interview and the process started. Halfway through, just like on her blog, I was glued to her answers. Read more …

8 Responses to “A Conversation With Jenn of Jenius”

  1. Andy Says:

    Very interesting indeed! The blogosphere is chock full of interesting people that you wouldn’t be apt to meet any other way.

    Love the new look for the site by the way. Everything about it seems to be working great.

  2. Fred Says:

    Wow – a new look. I must come by more often! I’ll check out her blog – thanks for the tip.

  3. Jenn Says:

    Wow! She’s amazing! I hope to get to know her better. Maybe someday make her my baby daddy. Mama?

    Thanks again, Jef. I think I’ll stop telling you now before you start realizing how weird I really am. Or is it too late?

  4. Alice Says:

    fab new layout… looks very swank 🙂 i like this interviewing other bloggers idea. sweet blog, jen

  5. Lee Ann Says:

    Very interesting interview! She seems like a very cool girl. I really like your new look Jef!

  6. Johnny Retail Says:

    Jenius indeed! She puts the Puck in Pucker!

  7. James O'Connor Says:

    Blogs are not just for ugly people anymore. It’s a hip hip blog world out there now, and Jenn is the poster child.

  8. boko Says:

    that has to be the hottest chick i’ve ever seen…

    a star

Leave a comment