Because one of the best days is Monday …

 

The Pogues Steams Of Whisky

 

 

6 Responses to “Because one of the best days is Monday …”

  1. Catizhere Says:

    Erin go bragh!!

    Tomorrow we have the local parade & hubby’s A.O.H. division is marching with Officer Chuck Cassidy’s (Philly officer gunned down in the line of duty) car in the lead. Well, someone will be DRIVING the car, Black Jack Kehoe Div. 4 members will march behind the car.

    After the parade there is a “gathering” at the local legion & The Shanty’s are playing. Maggie loves to think that she can “Irish dance”. She absolutely LOVES that Arby’s commercial with the dancing monkeys.

  2. Edge Says:

    Cat: Quite the day!

    ~Jef

  3. Groovy Mom Says:

    Monday is also the anniversary of my husband’s and my first kiss, 24 years ago.

    I wonder how they taught all those monkies to dance like that. Amazing! 😉

  4. Edge Says:

    Groovy: Leprechaun dust.

    ~Jef

  5. BeckEye Says:

    I love St. Patrick’s Day, all things Irish and I LOVE seals. Put ’em together, and you’ve made me one happy lass.

  6. JLee Says:

    Happy St. Patty’s Day (almost)
    hahaha…I love the dancing seal almost as much as the monkeys! I have a fondness for RiverDance because I used to watch it when it first came out while rocking my daughter as a newborn. Even her name sound Irish!

Leave a comment