Funny From Online Defensive Driving

"Remember when a kid would cut in line in front of you in school? Well, on the road you can’t get back at them by putting pudding in their pants."

 

6 Responses to “Funny From Online Defensive Driving”

  1. Groovy Mom Says:

    Pudding in the pants? Did you ever do that? Perhaps you were on the receiving end?

  2. Edge Says:

    Groovy: No, I gave wedgies and popped bra straps.

    ~Jef

  3. terri Says:

    So you were the bra popper? Did that work out in your favor?

  4. Edge Says:

    Terri: Not really, I thought it was funny when I did it to my sisters. Older girls didn’t take to it.

    ~Jef

  5. DebbieDoesLife Says:

    I hated you bra poppers!

    Yes, that was me in the ski photo!!My ski fashion ranks way higher than my ski ability!

  6. Phats Says:

    Nice pudding pants!

    you popped bra straps geesh I never would have guessed that one. I see you’re still using your gay lover icon

Leave a comment